caption freeform

Contact Us

Federal and State Officials Contact Information
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Laura Frey Manager of Youth & Senior Services lfrey@cityhpil.com 847.432.4110
City Manager's Office Hayley Garard Assistant to the City Manager hgarard@cityhpil.com 847.926.1043
City Manager's Office Carolyn Hersch Business Development Coordinator chersch@cityhpil.com 847.926.1027
City Manager's Office Ghida Neukirch City Manager gneukirch@cityhpil.com 847.926.1000
City Manager's Office Ashley Palbitska Deputy City Clerk apalbitska@cityhpil.com 847.926.1034
City Manager's Office Rob Sabo Assistant City Manager rsabo@cityhpil.com 847.926.1034
City Manager's Office Emily Taub Human Resources Manager etaub@cityhpil.com 847.926.1005
Community Development Jorge Torres Building Division Manager jtorres@cityhpil.com 847.926.1173
Community Development Drew Awsumb Deputy Director of Community Development dawsumb@cityhpil.com 847.926.1612
Community Development Joel Fontane Director of Community Development jfontane@cityhpil.com 847.926.1600
Finance Department Julie Logan Finance Director jlogan@cityhpil.com 847.926.1020
Finance Department Jon O'Connell Manager of Information Systems joconnell@cityhpil.com 847.926.1026
Finance Department Kristi McCaulou Deputy Finance Director kmccaulou@cityhpil.com 847.926.1021
Fire Department Larry Amidei Fire Chief lamidei@cityhpil.com 847.433.3110
Police Department Lou Jogmen Chief of Police ljogmen@cityhpilcom._ 847.926.1082
Police Department Jon Lowman Deputy Police Chief jlowman@cityhpilcom._ 847.926.1797
Public Works Ron Bannon Deputy Director of Public Works rbannon@cityhpil.com 847.926.1146
Public Works Annette J. Cardiff Assistant to the Public Works Director acardiff@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
Public Works Emmanuel Gomez City Engineer egomez@cityhpil.com 847.926.1145
Public Works Lupe Gonzalez Facilities lgonzalez@cityhpil.com 847.926.1139
Public Works Don Jensen Superintendent - Water Production djensen@cityhpil.com 847.433.4355
Public Works Ramesh Kanapareddy Public Works Director rkanapareddy@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
Public Works Joe O'Neill Assistant Superintendent joneill@cityhpil.com 847.926.1152
After Hours Department Contact Information Office of the City Manager city@cityhpil.com 847.926.1000
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Community Development building@cityhpil.com 847.432.0808
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Public Works publicworks@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Finance finance@cityhpil.com 847.432.0800
After Hours Department Contact Information Fire Department fire@cityhpil.com 847.432.0801
After Hours Department Contact Information Police Department police@cityhpil.com 847.432.7730