caption freeform

Police Pension Board


Held quarterly at 6:30 PM at Highland
Park Police Department at 1677 Old
Deerfield Road.

  • February 16, 2023
  • May 18, 2023
  • August 15, 2023
  • November 7, 2023
  • December 5, 2023 - Special Meeting held at 5:30pm 

These meetings are in-person at the Police Department. For zoom information for Public attendance please see agendas located here: Agendas & Minutes


  • Andrew Cumba, President - Term expires May 2025
  • Matthew J. Ganahl, Vice President - Term expires May 2025
  • Robert Larson, Secretary - Term expires May 2024
  • Scott Fishman, Assistant Secretary (retired) - Term expires May 2025
  • Julie Logan, Treasurer - Term expires May 2024

The Highland Park Police Pension Board is a body of five Voting Members, a Non-Voting Member, and the City Treasurer. Two positions are sworn Police Officers, one position is a retired Police Officer, and two positions are appointed by the Mayor. The Police Officer representation is elected by popular vote by current sworn personnel and retired personnel respectively.